Book Depository Online Book Store Review

Hi! I’m finally back blogging! It’s been a very long time since the last time I blogged, but now I think I will be back for real πŸ˜›

So, I just tried ordering some books from Book Depository, and here’s my review!

2017-03-01 10.31.45 1

I ordered 2 books from Book Depository on February 3rd, 2017. And then I received my the email from TBD that confirmed my order and my order will be send soon. One of the books that I ordered sent on February 4th, 2017. And the second book sent on February 6th, 2017. Oh, I know that the books will arrive around a month in here (Indonesia), so I know it takes time.

On March 1st, 2017 finally I received both books in the mail. So I guess it takes around 22 days to arrive here. So far I’m so glad with my order and definitely will order some more from Book Depository. The books came in pristine condition, the packaging is so secure. I’m so satisfied with Book Depository. Definitely recommended if you’re looking for books that you can’t find here. And sometimes Book Depository give cheaper price than any other bookstore here in Indonesia. And a great bonus, Book Depository always gives free bookmark on every order.

So here are the books that I bought from Book Depository:

2017-03-01 02.59.52 1

The Unseen World by Liz Moore (I heard so many great things about this book!)

2017-03-01 10.31.34 1

All The Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood. (Already read this book, review coming up soon!)

So yeah, I hope you enjoy this post and find it useful and I hope I can write more in this blog. I’ll see you in my next post!

Kath. ❀

Leave a Reply

